transpana.blogg.se

The pirate plague of the dead mephistopheles
The pirate plague of the dead mephistopheles








the pirate plague of the dead mephistopheles

I wouldn’t be surprised to discover that he added an aquatic act once they landed in New York. From this direction he resembled a pirate king. I can taste your stink and every time I do, I fear that I've somehow been infected by it.Mephistopheles had his back to me, but I recognized him by his scarlet tailcoat, gleaming knee-high boots, and narrow-hipped swagger. It's the smell, if there is such a thing. This reality, whatever you want to call it, I can't stand it any longer. Human beings are a disease, a cancer of this planet. There is another organism on this planet that follows the same pattern. You move to an area and you multiply and multiply until every natural resource is consumed and the only way you can survive is to spread to another area. Every mammal on this planet instinctively develops a natural equilibrium with the surrounding environment but you humans do not. It came to me when I tried to classify your species and I realized that you're not actually mammals. "I'd like to share a revelation that I've had during my time here. A wandering hero’s pure joy at success, and his darkest hour, when all the world seems lost. The double-edged lies needed to sustain a double-edged life. Youth’s struggle for innocence, despite life’s cruelty. A mother willing to fracture her own soul to protect her child. A monster’s fight to survive, and live to kill again. A perfect moment capturing an entire existence, made immortal. What I really collect are lives fixed in paint. What is it?Īnd possibly the most terrifying and simple of all, "Boom."Īnd what post of Heroes quotes can live without a Linderman quote? (Dialouge with Dale, a woman with super-hearing)ĭale: Funny, I didn't hear your footsteps.ĭale: That sound, in your heart. (After seeing Peter nearly explode from Ted's powers) Sylar: Turns out you're the villain, Peter. I had a reason-to take what others didn't deserve.

the pirate plague of the dead mephistopheles

Sylar: I understood it before, the killing. Sylar: This is usually the part when people start screaming.










The pirate plague of the dead mephistopheles